Home JAMB Full list of delisted cbt centres by JAMB

Full list of delisted cbt centres by JAMB

by admin

Following the official publication from JAMB on the CBT centres delisted by JAMB as reported by The Nation and PM News

Below we have compiled a full list of cbt centres delisted by JAMB from the list of accredited cbt centres nationwide

1. Benue state harry pass polytechnic CBT centre, off Gboko Ameladu road, along Ortese market after CDM Academy, Gboko, Benue state

2. Delta state Izisco Obos institute of maritime studies and technology, 2 Igbesivwe street, off okere-ugborikoko road, Warri. Delta state

3. Edo state Oseni Elamah ICT institute, 39, poly road, Auchi, Edo state

4. Edo state Givitec CBT centre, 192, Murtala Mohammed way, by Ekiosa market, Benin- city, Edo state

5. Edo state Kings Polytechnic, Ubiaja, Edo state

6. FCT, Abuja GEF systems ltd, public service institute of Nigeria, (psin) Dutse junction, Kubwa expressway, Abuja, FCT

7. Imo state Oru East CBT centre (FOE ICT) Oru East LGA headquarters Omuma, Imo state

8. Kaduna state Bethel Baptist High School, KM 6 Kachia road, Marmara Damishi, Kujama, Kaduna state

9. Kaduna state Zabib College, No 11 Umar Abdullahi Tsauri road, Unguwar Dosa, Kaduna.

10. Kaduna state St. Albert institute, Fadan-kagoma, Kafanchan, Kaduna state

11. Lagos state Massino computer CBT, 35 Assembly Hall road, by Limca b/stop, Itoga Badagry, Lagos state

12. Lagos state IP soft technologies ltd.36, Mobil road beside Ashanti barracks Apapa, Lagos state

13. Lagos state institute of criminal justice and criminology administration. 7th ave. opposite k close, Alakija b/stop Festac town Lagos state

14. Lagos state sweet valley educational services, Mike Anison close, off Ayeni str, 2nd junction, governor’s road, Ikotun, Lagos state

15. Lagos state certified institution of shipping, CISN b/stop, near Magbon Badagry, Lagos

16. Lagos state Al-miyzan schools CBT centre, Al-miyzan close, Adams estate, Ikotun, Lagos state

17. Nasarawa state Aunty Alice schools, 48 Aunty Alice school road, Mararaba, Karu lga, Nasarawa state

18. Ondo state federal polytechnic, along Ondo-Ipetu, Ijesha road, Ile-Oluji, Ondo state.

19. Ondo state King Emmanuel College ICT centre, 34-40 King Emmanuel street, Showboy rd, Ore, Ondo state

20. Osun state, Oduduwa University, opposite Ife-Ibadan expressway roundabout, Ipetumodu, Osun state

21. Oyo state federal college of education (special), e-library, centre 1, Oyo, Oyo state

22. Plateau state University Bokkos, Butura vet, Bokkos, Plateau state

23. Plateau state St. Augustine’s academy, Solomon Lar way, before Saturday Market junction, Langtang, Plateau state

24. Kaduna state Skolak resources ltd, BZ 3 Sardauna crescent off junction road, Kaduna, Kaduna state

Lagos LG poll: PDP finally unveils flagbearers for chairmanship elections

25. FCT, Abuja government secondary school Tundun Wada, area 10, Garki

You may also like

Leave a Comment